Bestuur Orionis

Het 35e bestuur van A.S.Z.V. Orionis

Bart Schueler
Voorzitter

bart@orionis.nl

Wouter Kempers
Penningmeester

wouter@orionis.nl

Émilie Bevers
Secretaris

emilie@orionis.nl

Justin Mingo van der Stoep
Commissaris Acquisitie & PR

justin@orionis.nl

Benjamin van den Berg
Commissaris Materiaal

benjamin@orionis.nl

Teun Zoer
Commissaris Zeilend

teun@orionis.nl

Stascha van Berge Henegouwen
Commissaris Interne Zaken & Bar

stascha@orionis.nl